Woo hoo, Bath Tiles have been Selected…

12 Jan

I have spent so many hours in Floor and Decor trying to decide on tiles for the bathrooms that I think I know half the employees in there and they know me when I walk in the door.  I’m sure they’re all mumbling “Great, there’s that indecisive lady that loiters in here for hours dragging out all our tiles while she mulls over everything only to leave without buying anything!”  The people in Floor and Decor are super friendly and very helpful.  With all the time I spent they never were irritated and answered all my questions and stood around with me as I compared everything and would gladly hold up heavy tiles over and over to the grout samples as I couldn’t decide between Classic Ivory and Colonial Beige!  I am proud to say that now all choices for the bathroom tiles are made!  I went in about three times and made my preliminary lists of about 20 – 25 different choices.  I went in two more times and tried to weed it down.  Finally I ended up with seven finalists and bought samples and took home for my husband to weigh in on.  So here you go, the decisions are…..

2 Responses to “Woo hoo, Bath Tiles have been Selected…”

  1. 4aadesign January 12, 2012 at 8:00 pm #

    Selecting tile can be difficult for many of our clients. No wonder, there are thousands of choices at our local suppliers. To help, I invite an interior designer to help. My clients love it and it takes much less time too.
    Great post!

  2. Melanie Harrison January 13, 2012 at 5:00 pm #

    Beautiful. Changed my mind last night, too. But have bought now & ready to get started!

Leave a Reply

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

